Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justincavinder

33 M Wheatfield, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Construction
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Justin. I have been a union electrician for 7 years. I have a 9 yr old son that is already brilliant about life. I grew up in the country and like being outdoors year round. Regardless of the weather there is always something to do outside. People even seem to get along and be in a better mood when playing outside! I'm looking for someone to lauph with, enjoy the outdoors, take out to dinner, and just hang out and relax with. It would also be great if you didn't mind putting some hours in a boat, 4wheeling and enjoyed camping. But most importantly you must have a good outlook on life!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a union electrician to pay for my hobbies. Also to save for a a seperate house, boat, and truck in Florida...soon I hope! How nice would it be to get a week off, back a bag, buy a plane ticket, and the next day be at your own place in Florida near the ocean with all your stuff already there! Cant wait!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Coming up with odd but fun things to do, mostly outside....like mounting old car seats on a trailer to pull the neiborhood kids behind a 4whlr through the mud!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have some gray hair and im only 30!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't watch tv much, but love all food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, fishing, my son, food, leatherman, air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to do on the weekend
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinken a couple beers getting the boat ready!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit just about anything
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to lauph, be adventureous, and dont mind a bad speller