Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justincreid

41 Lincoln, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think of myself as generally relaxed and easy going, as comfortable staying in for a quiet night as going out and enjoying life. Personally I'd class myself with introvert tendencies though some of my friends have been surprised by that.

Before I move on with the other sections I should say that though I'm more than happy with any connections not going beyond friendship, I'd hope that something clicks and... well you know the rest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Over the years I've done many things, usually on the creative side (you'll have to ask as I don't want to bore you). Currently I work in the internet industry and have done for a few years now. I also spend time on and off donating my time to different charities.
When ever possible I like to get out and enjoy the outdoors usually rock climbing or mountain biking both of these I guess are on the more sedate side as it's usually an excuse to escape the hum drum of work and enjoy time with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess I'd have to say building websites because it's what I get paid for but I try not to take that home with me and the thing with that business is that there's always something new. I like to think that I know more than some but not as much as many. Lets leave the geeky stuff there...

I'm told I'm quite good a massage if that's of more interest? :-\
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'd have to ask them, but maybe my eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have much time to read, but when I do (usually on trains and the like) it'd be something in the genre of the Darren Brown books - since he became popular there have been plenty to choose from.
I guess I'm a typical bloke when it comes to movies, I would err towards sci-fi, action and fantasy but to be honest I also enjoy drama and *whispers* rom-com...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, coffee, internet, Sky+, family & friends (yer, cop-out I know)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying not to think? I do enough of that at work...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
recovering from the week or going out with friends to celebrate that the weeks over and raise a glass to the weekend...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you've read then go on... just do it...