Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justindilts

26 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work as a tennis pro, teaching kids to play tennis, which I really enjoy. I have coached high school teams. I am a big sports fan: I particularly like college football, but also like pro football, watching hockey, tennis, golf, and basketball.

I recently started teaching myself to play guitar. I became interested in playing because most of my favorite musicians are guitarists, and wanted to try to replicate their music. I am still learning. I enjoy hunting for records, and still prefer actual CDs to buying digital copies.

I graduated from the University of Colorado with a degree in history, although this is not applicable to my current job.

I am occasionally intense, but also laid-back at others. I don't get stressed about work, money, school, etc., but can scream at the little football players on the tv. I like meeting new people, but also am happy to spend some time alone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a tennis pro, which I love. I have aspirations of someday opening and running my own tennis facility.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a pretty good tennis player. I can identify songs when they come on the radio. I have an absurd amount of useless sports trivia knowledge. I'm a better than average golfer. I'm a very safe driver. I can have a conversation with anybody, particularly well with athletes or sports fans. I have a refined taste for fine beers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I almost always wear hats. My voice penetrates, and people can always hear me from a distance. I am usually wearing some sort of sports team's memorabilia. Because of my job, I often wear athletic clothes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Jack Johnson, Eric Clapton, Jimi Hendrix, Hootie & the Blowfish

Shows: Dexter, Psych, Parks & Rec, The Following

Books: Anything by Clive Cussler, Randy Wayne White, or sports biographies

Food: BBQ, Italian, anything you can grill in the back yard.

Movies: Anchorman, Ocean's Eleven, Ray, and the James Bond series.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Netflix
2. A washer and dryer
3. Some coffee-making device (a Keurig)
4. College football (plus a DVR to record it)
5. Guitars
6. Baseball hats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Place where I want to travel, songs I want to learn on the guitar, what life would be like if I were famous, my roommates annoying me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working/teaching tennis
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not extremely close with my immediate family, but this doesn't really bother me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read this far and like my profile.