Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Akron, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:37pm
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Special Diet
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work in the information technology field, specifically a lot of Linux work.

I love biking. I try to ride at least 3 to 4 times a week.

I like to brew beer, and usually end up brewing with a buddy about every 2-3 weeks. It's a lot of fun, and hopefully I can open my own brewery at some point in my life.

I also love shooting firearms. Showing new people how awesome firearms is a lot of fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things. Whether it be with a computer or mechanical or whatever.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love reading so many things. Absolutely love harry potter and try to reread them at least once a year. If you want to see a list, ask me for my goodreads list! Suggestions are welcome! Mostly like sci-fi books and post apocalyptic books.
Not really much of a movie person, much more of a TV person. Love shows like Rick and Morty, You're the worst, Shark Tank, Bob's Burgers, Workaholics... I could go on...
I like almost every type of music, from rap, to country, and even classical.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wanting to get out of Ohio and to somewhere warmer
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending on what is going on I'm either just relaxing at home or out with a couple friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know how to sew and hem my own jeans
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone to hang out with in Akron, want to go to a gun range, or take a bike ride