Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justintime718

26 Williamstown, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Pretty laid back and very sarcastic. I really like movies, hanging with friends, and reading a good book. I did go to school I have an associates with computer science but school is on a hiatus for now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working full time at a storage facility
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Saying the most random things lol.. I'm pretty sure im good at making anybody smile
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of books mainly Sci first or fantasy. My favorite is probably be the Harry Potter series though. I love movies!! I enjoy drama and action movies. Favorite action movie has to be the matrix.
Shows I watch: 24,breaking bad, the walking dead, doctor who, Luther, dexter, mad men and a lot more lol..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laptop
Cell phone
Car
Anime
Family
Blue Gatorade
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading or chilling with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and find out ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out and start something meaningful. We have something in common or you just want a text buddy.