Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justintimenow

68 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe that connection with others is the essence of life. And for me connection with a woman has an extra richness. The quality of our lives is determined by the quality of our relationships, with our selves, the planet and our friends, children & lovers.
I have been separated, divorced and married, loved and hurt, known the sadness of loss, and the joy of coming together. All that has left me a bit scarred, but so far in my life I have risked much and am willing to start again. In fact I am excited at the prospect.

Sometimes I remember we are all stars and at some level know what we are doing
I don’t have a lot of money at the moment but consider that I live well, even in some luxury without excess.

I like television, mainly films; like to cook and bake, beer and wine: have recently taken up smoking again (not a lot) after 6 years of being a non smoker, and will certainly stop again soon. Not quite ready to make the effort yet. I love to read, mainly fiction, am tactile; love cuddling and sensuality. play pool occasionally, love groups and parties with like minded people - even with those wiith other minds. I play chess reasonably well, have studied psychotherapy part time, looking towards accreditation. I love nature and play with wood as a woodturner, making and occasionally selling pieces I love.
I like all kinds of things, people the most. I am a warm, tactile, loving man, capable of intimacy and emotionally mature. Soft with a solid centre; loving life, truthful, creative and practical. Looking for a life partner and willing to have some fun on the way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Semi retired I am busy with finishing my training as a counsellor psychotherapist, volunteering and playing music – flute by ear– mainly at blues jams and welcome new opportunities to play. I am a Trustee of a small charity, producing workshops in love, intimacy and sexuality.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, cooking, loving, stroking, listening, talking, trusting my intuition. Sussing things out, woodturning, chess, watching television - mostly films and comedy, reading, starting, driving, psychotherapy, not therapising my friends.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. Some wear and tear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fantasy, Ian M Banks, Terry Pratchett, Historical novels - Rutherford.
Also Lord of the rings. Inception. Thrillers, spy stuff - Le Carre
The Bourne films
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Touch, good food, love, communities, laptop, music, people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
women, and a committed relationship.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night. Tuesdays I am often found jamming at a Blues Jam in central London.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wait till you meet me. Stroke me and I will tell you everything!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are reasonably slim and attractive. Warm with hot bits. loving and fun. Maybe done some therapy or growth work.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!