Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Norfolk, VA Genderfluid, Two Spirit, Woman

Genderfluid, Two Spirit, Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 28
Pansexual, Sapiosexual, Demisexual
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Not at all
Other and it’s important
Working on Two-year college
Wants kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a born and raised Virginian and love it sometimes but hate it other times. I love to see new places and meet new people though i'm shy. INFP I am an introvert and meeting new people can be draining. If you like Harry Potter my Primary House is Hufflepuff, my Secondary house is Gryffindor.

I like to talk and make jokes and can take it overboard sometimes.
I love to sing. I am a big time animal lover, I have always had deep connections with animals and when I was younger my cat Casper was my best friend.

I vape, and smoke hookah. I realize that is contradictory to my profile stating I'm a non-smoker but I don't view them in the same category as smoking cigarettes.

I'm addicted to tea, hazelnut coffee, and chocolate. I am pansexual but generally create deeper connections with women.

If I like your profile even though we're not a good match it's because I like to associate with people who think differently than me just as much as people who have the same views on life as me.

I have links on my page that don't show up unless you're on the desktop site so I recommend checking me out that way.

I'm a bit scatter brained sometimes, like now. If my profile doesn't make sense message me and we can talk about it :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a full-time college student, working on finishing my Associates of Science degree. Then I plan to take a course for my Vet Assistant Certification to start my career working with animals while I stay in school to work with wild animals.

I just found out I'm pregnant so I'm learning to take care of my body and baby.

I plan to be a wild life veterinarian someday or something to that effect because I really want to work with more than just house pets.

I hope that I can also make a few cds, nothing big just something so my songs don't go to waste.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
♥Copy-cat drawing
♥Drawing my own characters
♥Writing poetry/songs/(starts to)novels
♥Being goofy
♥Taking care of animals.

╰☆╮If you would like to see any of my artwork (drawings/writings) you can stop by my page on deviantArt
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, i always get compliments on my eyes.

The other thing they notice is my unique fashion style. I tend to stay away from the popular styles. I love 30's/40's/50's fashion

I also get a lot of compliments on having a big butt and big boobs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: when women were warriors, blue is for nightmares series, vampire kisses series, hard love, keeping you a secret. Many, many more.

Mangas: Kare Kano, Tsubasa, Chobits, Girl Friends, Full Metal Alchemist, xxxHolic. Many more!

Movies: the labyrinth, the dark crystal, sci-fi, fantasy, lord of the rings, titanic, nightmare before christmas and pretty much any tim burton film after that.

TV Shows: i dont really watch tv but i like ghost whisperer, criminal minds, NCIS, Legend of the Seeker, Mike & Molly and Parenthood oitnb, charmed, the l word.

Music: rock, pop, anything but 'lets hump in the car' and twangy country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)Music, it will always be first on my list of can't live without.

2)Love, I could truly never live without love. I would rather be homeless and with the love of my life than end up successful and alone.

3)Friends, they help me out so much! I may not have many but the ones I have I'll never let go of.

4)My brother, he's done so much for me by helping me realize that I need to stay on the earth if only to take care of him and make sure he grows up well.

5)My pets, Bella (dog) drives me crazy but I always know she loves me because she never tires of showing me just how much she does, Pippin (cat) who likes to chat my ears off but always curls up next to me at night.

6)Hope, if I didn't have hope that I could do something important, or change the world or a person in some way even if its something small I would have no drive to live.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, it scares me but I like to think about all of the possabilities too.

I also think about kids a lot. I am currently pregnant so I'm thinking about ways that I can take care of my body and the baby growing inside me. I've known since I was in elementary school that I want to be a mother someday and my confidence in that statement has never waivered.

I think a lot about how I could potentially change the world to be a more accepting place for everyone.

I also think about helping animals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging at home watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not good at making the first move with new people but I try anyway because I can be impatient.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You only want friendship from me.

You're NOT a creeper (which means if you're just looking for sex, or you're looking for a relationship other than friendship right off the bat.)

I'm an open book, if you ask I will tell the truth no matter what. (I will not answer questions like "What is your cup size?" Questions overly sexual will just piss me off.)
My age range for men is 23-36, for women its 20-40.
If you fall short of the age range feel free to message me still just be mature.
If you fall over the age range feel free to message me still as I'm always looking for new friends with different perspectives on life.

We're not looking for more than friendship at this time.

I will let you know now, I'm a bit socially awkward. By that I mean I can have a conversation about sandwiches for at least 30 minutes and have done just that on a first date.

I'm not good at initiating conversation or keeping it going if I'm not in person able to read your body language or comment on whatever is happening around us but I do try.

Okcupid doesn't always let me know when I have a message but I try to get on frequently enough that you're not waiting 7 months for a reply.
"And all I feel in my stomach is butterflies.
The beautiful kind, making up for lost time.
Taking flight, making me feel like:

I just want to know you better, know you better, know you better now.
I just want to know you better, know you better ,know you better now.
I just want to know you better, know you better, know you better now.
I just want to know you, know you, know you." -Taylor Swift ft. Ed Sheeran