Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 Shawnee, KS Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:19am
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking forward to finding the guy who will steal my heart but keep it safe at the same time. I've learned a lot about believing in what's important in life and MAKING time to smell the roses rather than waiting for it to just happen. I laugh easily and frequently, prefer casual dress and spoil my dogs rotten!

I'm looking for a partner -- the old fashioned give and take kinda guy! I'm drawn to quick wit and a smile, I love to have doors opened for me and admittedly am a true romantic. I believe that family comes first, the ability to recognize "goodness" in a person is an amazing quality to possess and sort of hope that maybe, just maybe there "is" a Santa Claus!

I'm a special woman who will be fierce in devotion and commitment "with" the right guy!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working hard and playing hard
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being me, spoiling those I love and making cupcakes!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and my sense of ability to make you feel at ease, comfortable and welcome
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy most any kind of live music -- especially country, blue grass, rock. I love good coffee, really good chocolate and the kind of food you find at an off-the-road mom and pop joint.
The last book I read was "The Shack".......very inspirational.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, my faith, my dogs, my laptop, fresh flowers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I've come from and what lies ahead
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing take out and snuggling with my pupsters -- unwinding, refilling, reflecting
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't want to grow old all alone
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
can make me laugh, know how to treat a lady and aren't looking for a one-night-stand