Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justjimplease

61 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
University
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've obtained my goals in life, but still find myself inspired, challenged and always growing. I take my work, but never myself, seriously. Work from home, own my own business. I have known success and failure and have learned it always wise to stay humble. I don't hunt or fish and my idea of camping is a Motel 6. Prefer museums to sports, bike rides in parks, drives through the country. Love to travel (still got several places on the old Bucket List, let's compare and plan an excursion!). Movies, cuddling on the couch, pool, exploring new neighborhoods, restaurants, going out with friends, art openings, board games, swim like a fish, love the ocean, snorkeling, concerts, etc.

I will always tell you the truth, albeit sometimes more bluntly than I should (I'm working on it). I avoid drama like the plague (who needs it?). I will always be supportive and encouraging (I want you to be a better you, so I can be a better me). I never seek to control or change anyone, as I wouldn't appreciate anyone trying to control or change me (if I've learned anything it's that we cannot mold another into our ideal of what they should be, but love them for who they are--warts and all). Strong when need be, sensitive pretty much always.

No baggage, just experience. Comfortable in my own skin. Not wealthy, but doing okay. Homeowner, tax payer, bon vivant (no wait, that may be over reaching). Can be shy and quiet when uncomfortable, require a muzzle when comfortable (can't resist a straight line). Most people don't think I look my age...but, then again, most of them forgot their glasses, so....
What I’m doing with my life
Helping younger creators get a start in their careers. Hopefully, teaching them a bit about business and, maybe, life. Using my powers for good instead of evil. Enjoying myself immensely.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh (rapier wit...okay, corny sometimes)
Problem solving (my job requires that I have the ability to switch hats at a moment's notice)
Listening
Creativity--writing and drawing.
and I make a pretty darn good Lasagna!
The first things people usually notice about me
You'll have to ask them...and just who are these people anyway?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to list--let's just say a bunch and leave it at that!
The six things I could never do without
My adult sons (I worship the water they walk on), books, art, music, love and toothpaste.
(leaving out silly things like air, water, food, sleep, etc...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Important stuff

...like where I left my keys.
(who made up these questions?)
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about, in and around, sometimes downtown--is there such a thing as a typical Friday night after college?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My attorney advises me to ignore this question.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 55–63
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You have a sense of humor, you know who you are and you're looking for your last date, too!