Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justjosh26

27 M Huntington, WV

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, I'm a 27 yrs old.... I've had nothing but horrible relationships. Good, decent guy.... maybe a touch too much on the nice side. I ride my Harley, go to races, hunt, fish, drink occasionally and play pool... Seems like all women want anymore is someone to throw money at them, or douchebags... Also my work makes it very hard to meet new people... So, I'm gonna put this out there and see what happens. 

I want a woman who will ride with me... doesn't mind going out with the guys on occasion, but knows I will make time for the two of us aswell... I want a decent looking woman, because without attraction, there isn't passion.... speaking of passion, being very kinky and submissive is a big plus... I want a country girl that will do things with me, but at the same time will have things of her own to do.... being smothered either way sucks......... So, if any women still like manly men, and would like to go for a ride, have a few drinks, and end the night pinned to the bed, give me a shout.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a local school bus driver. I spend a lot of time on different projects. In my spare time, I enjoy hunting, fishing, riding my harley, shooting pool. I can find something fun in just about everything.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything mechanical, riding my bike too fast down an old back road, pool (after a couple cold ones), making people laugh, and having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either that I look older than I am, or my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: anything action or comedy... I like to see stuff blow up and laugh about it

Tv: Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead, How I met your mother, etc

Foods: pizza, tacos... Meat and potatoes kinda guy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Tobacco
Mtn. Dew
My bike
Cell phone... (I wish I could go back to being a simple person who could do without technology)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things really.... From the meaning of everything, to why things happen the way they do, to "did you see the ass on that girl".....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just depends... Anything really. Go to the dirt track races, shooting pool, whatever..... most of the time just getting out of the house. Occasionally staying in and watchin tv or a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
All of my good stories start with "so me and _____ were drinking one night"

I am very kinky. If you are interested, you should know that....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find any of this attractive, want to go on a date, or like to have a good time... I am not looking for anything in partcular... friends, a few dates... You have to meet several people before you find the right one...

Dont be afraid to send the first message, guys never mind that sort of thing

Or, you are bored and want to chat

Snapchat and kik is Justjosh26