Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Saint Martinville, LA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 20
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Has kids and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm happy about who I am, though not always where I've been. My outlook is positive even in the worst of times and in the best of times I'm able to enjoy them rather than waiting for the end to come. Starting over never scares me... it's the opportunity to apply the past and do better than before.

I'm a good listener, Excellent at listening to my partner, Generally good at cooling down tense situations in a relationship, Very respectful of the needs and wants of other people. I can be funny, laid back, more serious, open, shy, all depends on the place, the time, the mood, aren't we all like that?
I am usually a cheerful person to be around. As for my idea match... She would have to be a fun loving, yet shares the same types of dreams for the future. The most important quality that I am looking for is Honesty. Without it, there can be no trust. Without trust, there can be no love... and love as it turns out is what I'm searching for. TRUE LOVE!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
First and foremost enjoying it! Nothing keeps me where I am other than its the place I seem to be right now so I make the most of it each and every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking... What can I say, smile alot and make people laugh.. lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is... I'm not real sure. I'm more the one to notice than to be getting noticed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love to read... everything. Love good and interesting movies... all of em. Huge blues, jazz and rock fan. As for food... oh... Anything that comes from the kitchen and a good Italian meal now and then.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm not materialistically attached to anything which pretty much leaves all the obvious stuff... air... food... bla bla bla

A sense of humor
A place with a view
Comfortable silences
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
umm... EVERYTHING! Drives me nuts sometimes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Never really sure... I kind of do on a whim as of late. Could go home... go out for a drink... go to a bookstore... pretty much the same thing i would do on any given night of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate being alone when life is so much better shared. Life on an island without the hustle a bustle of city streets would not break my heart.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are willing to be adventurous and enjoy simple pleasures.