Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justlikejames

24 F Charleston, SC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work as a full time assistant video editor, and I also compose classically during my free time. I am currently studying piano moderately, as well as play violin and sing. (But it is usually my car stereo that hears me the most).

I like happy things. And cute things. I'm not a fashionista. I do take care of myself and my looks.

Perhaps I should expand.
I am quirky and unique. I am open to almost everything, but I have my opinions. I love all cultures. I love their holidays, their foods, their traditions and I would celebrate each and every one of them if I could. My favorites are Christmas (all 12 days), Halloween, Chinese New Year, regular new year, first day of spring, and Fridays. :)

Every day is a day to celebrate. With hard work comes good results.

I enjoy crafts. Painting. Swimming. Fishing. Hiking. Disney. Drawing. Creating. Living. Learning new things. Pretty much anything with learning value.

Rainbows and butterflies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing my musical drama, editing videos and trying to get places in both/either careers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Nothing. But I seem to be able to do a lot of things. But not well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am short. And somewhat adorable.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cute animals
Family
Food
Shelter
Water
Caring friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What work I have to do next.... Where I will be in 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Composing or watching youtube. Or if there is a group of friends going somewhere, off I go.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As I walked into an inn to deliver a disc, I introduced myself and forgot my name. I promptly walked back out the door and re-entered to do a perfect introduction. The lady at the desk will have a story to tell for as long as she lives.

Grumpy cat and I are twins.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–20
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you understand the life of an introvert, quirks that involve pokemon and stuffed animals, and the ability to be mature with sudden jerks back to the world of a 10 year old. I actually prefer asian looks (not entirely sure why) but that's just on the outside, personality is still key. I guess you could say I like the dark hair and dark brown eyes. I am attracted to musical ability and intelligence is also strongly suggested. (i.e. Can you write me a well-spoken paragraph). I know that nobody is flawless, and if you can learn to accept my flaws, I can learn to accept yours. :)