Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justlikethelake

63 F Berea, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 60–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hoot! Very kind, loyal to a fault, have lots of people that I call friends - but I love my space. I have always been very independent but I'm finding now that companionship & sharing are priceless. I can't believe I am still naive at this age, so life still surprises me. Very easy to please and great in public and in a crowd. Love evergreens, flowers and wondering on a beach. Will enjoy a tour of a grand old home or an Indy race in equal measure. I'm a wee bit of a snob, like to dress nicely but will gladly pull up a rock & sit to watch something interesting. And I can find interest in anything.
I hope a have peaked your interest!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been working at the same company since I was very young. I have tried other things but in a pinch have returned to what I know. I am busy with my kids and grand kids (hate soccer). Avid reader - love WWII spy novels and mysteries in general. PBS & CBS have my favorite shows and I catch up with my shows when I can. Shopping and delivering meals also fill my time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others a little happier after spending a bit of their time with me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My new glasses!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love British books, TV and movies. Masterpiece rules! I'll admit to liking some of the Hallmark movies and my favorite TV is NCIS. Again I read mysteries ( but James Patterson is too nuts) and good music makes me cry! Love live theater - it's best with wine and football games.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kids
Grandchildren
My Keurig
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My children's well being.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work late and early on Sat. morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
naaaa..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like me to hear about you!