justlook1968
47 Bath, ME
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
justlook1968
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Self-summary eh...well..ummm...I'm 43, single, a dad (2 wonderful children). I live on the midcoast (Bath) of Maine. I work for a major defense contractor. I work hard, play harder, try to enjoy all the blessings in life that I have. I strive to do the right thing in life, try to keep myself morally right. I enjoy being with family and friends most, that's when I'm at my best. I'm not much for bars or clubs although i do enjoy dancing. I spend a lot of time at the beach, enjoying or reflecting or a little of both. We can talk about the rest later.....

I am charming, original, and a dad
What I’m doing with my life
First and foremost I'm being the best dad I can. The rest is not nearly as rewarding.
I’m really good at
A little bit of everything, but nothing in particular..I try to be well rounded and versed in a lot of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My witty humor...then it's my irresistable charm (if I turn it on)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, well...I enjoy Nicholas Sparks Movies, most anything Music, again most anything except country Food, Italian, Mexican, American...I'll pass on the seafood
The six things I could never do without
My children, My family, The ocean, Laughter, The color white, Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with my children, or enjoying a night in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Yeah right...
You should message me if
you want to say hi to the nicest guy you'll ever meet...
More