Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justlookingin1

44 Olive Branch, MS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single dad of a 14 year old teenager who is just amazing and smart.
I am a down to earth person. Loyal with a heart of gold and compassionate. Quite at first until I get to know you, then I may just talk your ears off, lol.
I have a humor that is wild and crazy at times, daughter tells me I crack her and her friends up with my zany humor.
My daughter comes first and is a package deal. I am not looking for a baby momma, I do just fine being both.

I love being outdoors whether it is gardening, camping, hiking, fishing or walking the greenline.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Single dad raising a teenage daughter, no other words needed. Pass the Aleve, LOL.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. If there is something you need to talk about and need a good listener with a little opinion tossed in.

Having patience and at times I wonder if this is a good or bad thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am polite and reserved at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Sci-Fi, action, Romantic Comedies and Horror (not gory). A few I like are: Pulp Fiction, Fifth Element, When in Rome and Paranormal Activity.

TV shows: Duck Dynasty, Being Human, Warehouse 13, NCIS, CSI.

Music: I like everything but RAP!

Food: Mexican, Italian, Sushi and Seafood. Love finding the hole in the wall type places.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My daughter
Family
Music
Wine
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Am I teaching my daughter the things needed to be a lady but also to be independent.

Will I find that someone that shares the same interests and understands me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a long week of work or out watching a movie or a play.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private and the internet, "Houston we have a problem!"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a friend first and if things click a relationship. If there is a mutual interest in a relationship, you would be the only one I date. Sorry not into dating multiple people I am a one woman man.