Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justlot

31 M Lakewood, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i am a hard working a determined person. life has had it setbacks but i keep chugging along fighting to reach my goal, and i won't stop till i get there. my artistic nature helps keep the passion in my life and reminds me to stop and smell the roses. I work out alot cause it helps keep me focused and i dont want to become a fatty. i also love to joke around and be goofy. music is another passion of mine, play guitar singing along and listening to tunes has gotten me through some of the roughest times in my life. i am also a christian (i am not a bible thumper and i am far, far from perfect) but deep down my faith is what guides me. i also have 7 tattoos.

I am athletic, artistic, compassionate, and honest, if you cant be honest and straight forward don't message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
full time student, who is also helping raise his four nephews.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, drawing, and being there for friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my big dorky smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
boon dock saint fav movie. i love surf and turf (i am a mean griller). I like all music for the most part but rock is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, meat, my guitar, a voice, friends, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where i am going and what i have to do to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i could be anywhere doing anything, i usually work but i also work out on fridays and if friends are available go out danciing singing karaoke whatevers clever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
one of my favorite movies is a chick flick.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find me interesting attractive and or both.