Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justme2008_taco

24 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:05am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an easy going kind of girl. I like going to the beach, hiking, and I guess just being outdoors in general. If gas wasn't expensive these days, I love driving up and down California (esp on the coast). On days I feel like chillen, I like to stay indoors and watch a movie or catch up on shows. I'm a gamer at heart... not notorious on the internet, but I definitely can kick butt on Mario Kart and Smash Brothers. I like shopping. I love to dance. I love food. I think I can honestly never get enough of Sushi.
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated from college and right now I'm just doing everything and anything to be just as busy as I was in school. Seriously.. I guess I just have more free time to do things that I love to do.
I’m really good at
- putting a smile on people's faces
- not eating the last piece of any dish HA
- napping in random places
- shooting 3's
- uhhhhhh...
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short? I'm Asian? What's new...
Most sweetest, down to earth kind of girl you would get to know
Kinda awkward (not trying to though!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Going to get in the habit to read

Movies: Bridesmaids, Pitch Perfect, Resident Evil, 50 First Dates, Despicable Me, Ponyo... I just watched The Conjuring recently, so if you're into scary/suspense movies that's definitely a plus too!

Shows: the Food channel =P, science channel (i know... -_-), history channel, mtv , big bang theory, criminal minds, CSI, family guy, abdc, american horror story, and PLL.

Music: I take my ipod everywhereee. You could find a lot of R&b, hip-hop, pop, kpop, and acoustic. Bands?? Musiq Soulchild, Common, Kanye West, Drake, Paramore, Nicki Minaj, 112, Aaliyah, TLC, Usher, Meg and Dia, and etc....

Food: I love food <3
The six things I could never do without
Family (above all)
Friends
Chapstick (the black one please!)
Music
Water
Iphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Like I said before.. I just graduated from college. So I my mind is basically what am I going to do with rest of my life and probably what I'm gonna eat for dinner or if I'm seriously down to drive 30 minutes for Boba.

Seriously though, I really am anxious to know what I'm gonna be doing the rest of my life and I'm not the type to just sit and wait.
On a typical Friday night I am
With my friends! Or if I'm not with them... I'm just chillen at home most likely watching a movie 'till I sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm on here. But a lot of my friends actually use this.. so I'm gonna give another shot.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I am looking for someone special whether it's a guy or girl. None of that 1night ish or couple stuff please! If we have some similarities. I'm not trying to find my "perfect" match. If you'd like to chill, hang, or even like to talk to someone.

Honestly, I'm shy to try and say hello first. I don't wanna play the check your profile tag game Lol.. so drop me a message and I'll likely respond!