Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justme274u

42 Shakopee, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just got back from another three week vacation. I went solo this time. Being single doesn't hold me back from exploring this world or looking for life changing adventures. I would like to find someone who enjoys travel, internationally, as much as I do.
What to say? I'm an easy going guy looking to meet nice women, not girls if you know what I mean. I have two perfect kids but, they don't live with me. Love dogs but have two cats. I like to stay on top of world events. I also like to go out and just be me. I don't like fake people, just don't have time for that. I enjoy a nice smile, with a devilish side as well. Love to kid around but when the time is right, must be mature.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just got back from a three week vacation, hard to get back in the swing. I work as a mechanical engineer and have been for 15 years. Right now, searching for someone to cuddle with :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning things, I like things to go smoothly. Techie when I want to be. Dependable. Massages. Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Funny, Easygoing. Great personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oceans 11 movies, Bourne series, Taken, The Kingdom, Green Zone, Linkin Park, Rob Thomas, Eminem, Steak, Italian, Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My two kids, they live with their mother.
2. The internet
3. My DVR
4. My job
5. Netflix
6. The opposite sex, love ya
There can't just be six
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What part of the world will I go to next. When will I find you....?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe with my kids or checking to see if a movie worth watching is out there. Calling friends to find out where to go. Depends on the season...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing in the car. If you really want to know, you'll have to message me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone to go out with. You want to meet a real "nice" guy. Serious about going out to dinner or maybe a comedy club, texting only goes so far. If you're a very shy person, maybe you should skip by my profile.