Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justme520

36 Tucson, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
One week till I get to go back to the salt river for some floating while with friends, going solo again but one day some sexy woman will realize the awesomeness lol

May 25th 2014 at the Salt River was good times, going tubing is always fun stuff and have some more trips planned for this season too

I work a part time job that pays well and also have my own business, working hard is good and so is money lol. Hopefully some fun times will happen in my off time soon lol

I am just me and that's all I plan on being lol. I am honest and easy going

I was born and raised here in Tucson and do actually like it here, have traveled some and would like to travel more in the future of course. I use to compete and teach mixed martial arts for years and would spend more time teaching at the gym then spending time looking for a woman to enjoy the company of, but those days are behind me by choice and I only workout at home and well during work since I don't sit behind a desk :-)

I am not into the bar scene very much, I don't drink but have no issues with people that do since to each their own of course. Once the business I started not long ago is doing better I would very much enjoy traveling and getting out to do things other then rest up for the next day of work needless to say

I'm not just a meat head and did not only answer the sex related questions lol

I do take the time to read profiles and questions and not just look at pictures :)

I have been spending a fair amount of time answering the questions on here and I will get to adding more on my profile
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting a new business and moving on from the past which I use to train and fight mixed martial arts for 15 years
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being goofy when the time is called for, but can also be focused

Cooking and enjoy learning more

Working hard
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies-- I like comedies, action and suspense. Hangover series is good times, grandmas boy, anchorman. Gladiator, sniper, no country for old men, a history of violence, 2 guns, bronson (the guy was nuts- played by tom hardy), lawless, eastern promises, rocknrolla

Shows-- Family guy, american dad, gold rush, mooshiners, wipeout, the ultimate fighter, deadwood, sopranos, game of thrones, breaking bad

Music-- I listen to pretty much anything and have a lot of different types of music in my collection, have been into bluegrass lately there is just something about that old timey music lol

Food-- Yes please, but seriously I am a big fan of mexican food. But try to eat anything that is not too spicey due to heartburn lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water
Food
Cell phone
Close friends and family

I will add more at some point I am sure lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make things better
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or watching mixed martial arts events, even though I don't teach of train anymore at this time I still am a fan first and foremost
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yeah ok lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hear more and get some laughs as well ;)
Are honest and good hearted