Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justme_10010

56 Tampa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–70
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for someone to share my life with. I've been single for awhile and feel that it's my time to share my life and possibly find my soul mate. ..I enjoy most things in life. I love to dance and I love country music. I golf, like the beach and enjoy the outdoors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to other people, and giving them a helping hand if they need it. I would do anything for someone if it is within my control. I'm also good at making people laugh and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Frida and Across the Universe, A Woman Under the Influence, Lawrence of Arabia, Dr. Zhivago, The Thin Man Series, Harold and Maude, Pearl, To Kill a Mockingbird, Patton, Apocolypse Now, Rebecca, Minnie and Moskowitz, (Any Cassavetes film) Little Miss Sunshine, Annie Hall and most movies by Woody Allen, The Graduate, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Little Big Man, Born on the Fourth of July, Tammy and the Doctor, Sophie's Choice, Snowhite and the Seven Dwarfs, Fantasia, Casablanca, My Fair Lady, Gangs of New York, Saturday Night Fever, Goodbye Columbus, The Deer Hunter, Looking for Mr. Goodbar, The Tempest, Caberet, and on, and on...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends to share it all with, and ideally, intimate companionship.
2) My beautiful, strong, good-hearted, intelligent sons.
3) Good health, with which I am naturally blessed.
4) Time in nature is essential to my well-being. I need to always be learning, traveling, and exploring, and especially enjoy going "Where no one has gone before". Or at least taking the path less trodden.
5) I love cooking/eating fresh, delicious food.
6) I would sorely miss internet access and books, and while I can connect to the world through those, place is important to me. I am drawn to places that are naturally beautiful, culturally rich and politically progressive.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future...perhaps it will be with you!....ways to serve/help those whom I love...when/where will it be when the love of my life finally finds me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting friends for happy hour/dinner, listening to live music, talking to family & friends and having fun .....or Exercising, relaxing, hanging with friends/family, wrapping up loose end from the week, dinner out or watching a movie.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!