Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justme_ca

43 F Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've decided that a little info is a lot in OKcupid land. I tend to login & surf people's profiles when I can't sleep at night & what do you know...I recognized someone out in the real world.

Granted he had unique tattoos & we had been chatting, but still a little unsettling.....hence I won't be posting any pictures anytime soon.

So if you want to know anything,or you can't sleep either, send me a message & we can chat.

I am wide-awake, late at night, and surfing around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a job, but work to enjoy my off time rather than working to get ahead & get more stuff. I'd like to spend more time outdoors this summer, so I'm looking for hiking & camping buddies as well as any dating/?? prospects.

I like trying new things (e.g. circus school) but I'm not ready to go skydiving unless strapped to a very capable leader who's good with knots & in charge of making sure I get to the ground safely.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to let me know. I think the girl shape & the brown hair would be the first thing but who knows what people are thinkin...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like almost everybody, I love music & what I listen to depends on my mood. I'll pretty much bop along to anything but I'm not a fan of country or jazz. I love the blues, dance, punk, pop, classical etc...

Movies...I'm a movie junkie but I refuse to go see the really sad, slit your wrist depressing ones.

I used to read a couple of books a week but I seem to be surfing around on the internet instead these days.

As for food....as long as someone else is cooking I'm there. I love Panang Curry (Thai), sushi, Dim Sum, vegetarian cuisine, soup & a good peanut butter & banana sandwich. Not all at once mind you, that would give me a stomach ache.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
coffee, music, chocolate, rain, trees & friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, stuff & what not.
More often than not I have a song stuck in my head
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
is there a typical friday night anymore?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't spell so be forgiving.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you can't sleep either, or you want to talk about movies, music, life, the universe etc....