Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justmeriley

44 Charlotte, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Right here you have a very good woman someone who is not on them head games. I am kind loveing im out going down to earth love kids. I am a family person I am very romantic I take care what take care of me I love sports
I love a person with a good sense of humor I'm looking for someone who know how to treat a real woman I'm honest I'm clean I take care of what take care of me I hate when a person say they going to something and don't do it with that is a turnoff for me .you must be clean nice looking out going down to earth romantic drug and disease free in violent free o I love to take trips and go on vacation sometimes. So if you looking a good woman I'm right here. sometimes you have to try things out before you judge it so come try it out.....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved to Charlotte North Carolina trying to get a job and buy my own home
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have beautiful legs and I have a very good personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie is Twilight n love in basketball Stella got her groove back Avengers I like all types of movies my favorite food is pizza and chicken . I love old school music concert jazz a little hip hop music like rap R&B
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I would never cheat on my boyfriend or husband I would NEVER share my man with nobody
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about getting a good job long term relationship and maybe 1 day I will get married again and buy me a new home!!??
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Movie dinner sometimes sitting at home cuddling up in a bed with that significant other rent some movies laying in bed and watch TV
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like to talk about sex when I first meet a guy . I want to get to know 1 another first before talking about sex don't get me wrong I do love sex