Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justorihime

20 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a big smiler so smile too :)

What else can I say I'm fully Caribbean Jamaican and Cuban

I like ribena (only gangsters drink this )
I don't know slang I can only speak slang when openly mocking it
Hard dough bread is amaze balls google if you don't know that

You will never do anything in this world without courage. It is the greatest quality of the mind next to honor. - Aristotle

instagram : justorihime

P.s trust me I'm not as boring as I sound I'm all about the banter and making life interesting so I'm looking for other interesting people :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a law student and yes that means i no longer have a life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at poetry I think ... So I have been told what if they lied -_- this question made me doubt my self bad question

My first love will always be my piano and violin - I love playing Beethoven's ode to joy on the piano and lately mirrors by Justin timberlake as well random I know
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my dimples I'm usually smiling or laughing at something or someone

My smile my teeth are unbelievably straight (don't worry it's pretty believeable don't panic )without having braces according to some people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite book has got to be diary by chuck palahniuk at least I think that's how I spell his name

Favourite movies : I loved rush hour and the godfather some of the best lines ever

T.v - Big Bang theory yes nerds can be funny , new normal ,new girl , how I met your mother (got to love barney )and 8 out of 10 cats

Music - paramore , nickel back , macklemore , email sande , Bon jovi , fall out boy ,evenessence , bluey Robinson , Bruno mars the list goes on mainly rnb , rap and alternative I do how ever hate full on rock screaming is not music and crap when you have a hangover.

Food - I rather cook food for people more than eat it but my favourite food is cheesecake
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My phone
A special person if I ever meet them
Internet
iPad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and my family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either working or planning what to do tonight
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love anime and manga and I love Disney musical movies especially Lion King
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you liked any of my profile
Love anime
Like the cold side of the pillow
Like Ben and Jerry's ice cream
Have Instagram
Or just genuinely a nice person :)