Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justreal13

36 M San Leandro, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello ladies! Thanks for giving a guy a chance and taking a look. You're either here because, you like my ugly shirt picture, or I wrote you a message. Oh, and I bet the message was super corny. Sorry about that, but I try. Did i at least make you smile? I am not Always looking for a date, sometimes I just like to chat. Or maybe I saw something interesting in your profile that made me curious. I think far too many people take this online site too seriously. Although, my previous profile essay, I think, was just as serious. So i feel i had to revise a few things here. As the saying goes, if you change nothing, nothing changes.

I have a really laid back personality. I am very easy going. I enjoy being active. I love to experience new and exotic things. Especially cultures and foods. I was born and have lived in the Bay Area my whole life. So, for me, traveling to far away places is one of my favorite things to do. As you can see from one of my photos, I love to snowboard. I have been snowboarding for 25 years and still love it. I can talk for hours about motorcycles, I worked at a dealership for a few years. Baseball is one of my favorite pastimes. Although, I don't follow the game regularly, I enjoy going to a few games a year. I prefer being outdoors, you can see me frequently on hikes and at outdoor events. I enjoy tasty alcoholic beverages such as beer and wine. I love all these new local craft and micro brews. I enjoy music just as much, although haven't made It to any events this year. By no means am I a regular, But I still make it out to the club with friends every once in while, don't you like to dance? I do!

Wow, you're still reading this?
What I’m doing with my life
My primary focus for the last year has been the closing of my two businesses, and growing with my current employer.

I work as a buyer and product developer for wholesale / retail gardening equipment and gardener/ grower materials and supply company. I have a lot of flexibility in the direction we are taking, and so far we've been pretty successful. I am happy with what I'm doing, and feel secure with the future of my career path.
I’m really good at
Figuring things out, fixing stuff, building stuff, using my mental powers to fight evil and injustice and to make you buy things u don't need.
The first things people usually notice about me
My reddish beard or my green eyes... No I'm not Irish, or am I? Freak of nature I guess...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tv shows. Walking dead, game of thrones, breaking bad.

Music. My car radio has 105.3 94.9 99.7 106.1
I like Rock, alt Rock, classic rock, old school hip-hop, dubstep, rap.

Movies: I like the usual blockbuster movies. Especially the action / comic / scifi / fantasy movies.
The six things I could never do without
Happiness
My passport
My custom made suits
Freedom
The sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How best to build something. Or what type gadget will will make me a zillion dollars.

Ok, I should post a few more pictures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Anything can happen...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like day trips, hiking, snowboarding, outdoor stuff, camping, ect. You are not high maintenence, single, available. Or maybe you just don't like to drink coffee Or alcoholic beverages by yourself.