Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justrent

22 M Pearl Harbor, HI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The name's Trent. I like to ride my bike. I don't match my socks, who has time for that? I order pizza way too much. I work out. I own more helmets than pairs of pants. I wake up every morning super sore. I have been hit by a car before, movies lie, it hurts way more than it looks. I'm not a fan of the beach, ironic being in hawaii, right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am just trying to make it to the end of everyday knowing there will be another. Paying rent. Wearing goofy shirts. Riding around the island acting like a menace to society, but (almost) always wearing a helmet. Watching movies instead of folding my clothes. Being a smartass in the navy. Flirting with trouble but usually not into it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a clown, I love to laugh and make others laugh. I'm always making some sort of joke.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let's see, favorite books: I really enjoy books by Vince Flynn, I just finished his series and I'm looking for a new book to read.

Movies: I like pretty much all types of movies, except horror movies. It's not cause I'm scared to watch them, but they are usually just stupid. lol I'm down for watching a chickflick, they always have a happy ending and usually are pretty funny.

Shows: My newest addiction is The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, ESPN is on a lot when my tv is on.

Music: I'll listen to most kinds, it all depends on my mood. Mostly country though, it's what I was raised with.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/family. My friends and people that I surround myself with here are like my adopted family since I can't be without my family back home.

Laughter, seriously, if I wasn't allowed to laugh, I would die of boredom.

My bike, I ride everyday and couldn't imagine not being able to ride.

My phone, it's my primary use for almost everything, plus it's how I keep close with friends/family back home.

Pizza! I couldn't live without my pepperoni and pineapple pizza! Lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what it holds. Whether its what am I eating later today or what do I want to be doing 10 years from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with friends typically, or else it's a quiet night in for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get nervous easily, which often leads to saying stupid things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Someone who is a good person, with a personality that follows suit. If you can understand that if I make fun of you, that is all it is, fun. And you should be able to do the same. And if you happen to be really cute that'd be a bonus too ;) lol