Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 M Pearl Harbor, HI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Native American, White
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Graduated from high school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well I'm Trent, 21 years old, pretty much open to trying anything. I like to ride my bike, work on cars, ride dirtbikes and quads. Go to the beach, snorkeling. I love to read but I get way to into a book, and it seems like in a matter of a day or two I've finished it! If you'd like to know more just let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm a mechanic in the Navy, but it's not the life-long dream of mine. There are so many different things I want to see an accomplish in my life it seems as though I will meet get them all done!
Just to name a few, I want to restore and rebuild at least one classic car with my dad. To visit all the continents and as many places as possible. Become a certified master-jumper(sky-diving). Climb a mountain. Own a ranch (probably one of the last things after I've done as many other things as possible) just something simple, enough room for some cattle and a few horses, somewhere beautiful where I can sit and watch the sun rise and fall.
I’m really good at
being a clown, I love to laugh and make others laugh. I'm always making some sort of joke.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Let's see, favorite books: I really enjoy books by Vince Flynn, I just finished his series and I'm looking for a new book to read.

Movies: I like pretty much all types of movies, except horror movies. It's not cause I'm scared to watch them, but they are usually just stupid. lol I'm down for watching a chickflick, they always have a happy ending and usually are pretty funny.

Shows: My newest addiction is The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, ESPN is on a lot when my tv is on.

Music: I'll listen to most kinds, it all depends on my mood. Mostly country though, it's what I was raised with.
The six things I could never do without
Friends/family. My friends and people that I surround myself with here are like my adopted family since I can't be without my family back home.

Laughter, seriously, if I wasn't allowed to laugh, I would die of boredom.

My bike, I ride everyday and couldn't imagine not being able to ride.

My phone, it's my primary use for almost everything, plus it's how I keep close with friends/family back home.

Pizza! I couldn't live without my pepperoni and pineapple pizza! Lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what it holds. Whether its what am I eating later today or what do I want to be doing 10 years from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends, what we are doing really doesn't matter. Just that we are able to have a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is..... Something that you'll have to get out of me yourself ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Someone who is a good person, with a personality that follows suit. If you can understand that if I make fun of you, that is all it is, fun. And you should be able to do the same. And if you happen to be really cute that'd be a bonus too ;) lol