Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justskye

31 Yellowknife, 13, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 3
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you put me in a room with a biker, a politician, your grandmother, a hippie, a teenager and a priest, I could charm the hell out of each and every one of them. Probably you as well.

I like spending my time eating well, drinking well, planning (and hopefully actually getting around to) adventures great and small, and getting a laugh out of friends and strangers. I love camping and bourbon and travelling by train.

I have found an extraordinary number of four leaf clovers. I don't know if it's luck or just the patience to look, but either way its probably an apt summary.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Somewhere along the line my joe-job as a bartender became something I was really great at and really loved doing, and it became my career. Right now I'm contemplating where that will take me next, but comfortable with where I'm at now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making strangers laugh
Writing plays and then directing them
Archery, no for real.
Making a seriously good Ceasar
Making an even better Sangria
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
After the fact that I'm somewhat short, I think most people notice that I'm handsome and charming and yet somehow have fantastic tits.

take that, gender binary!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: White Noise, Fall On Your Knees, Kiss of the fur queen, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, The Dharma Bums, Late Nights On Air, Bright Lights Big City, As I Lay Dying, The Little Prince, and any number of plays by Beckett, Albee, Highway, and Churchill.

Movies: Anything by Wes Anderson. And I will always watch Forrest Gump, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Moulin Rouge, or Benny and Joon.
Shows: Broad City, Shameless, Orange is the New Black, South Park, Archer, and hate-watching Glee.

Music: Postal Service, Hayden, Elliott Smith, the Weakerthans, Modest Mouse, Beirut, Bright Eyes, the Lumineers, Florence and the Machine, Iron and Wine, Counting Crows, 90's grunge, 80's pop, Ani Difranco. I'm generally pretty easy to please if there's a guitar involved.

Food: just about anything. But I have a special place in my heart for all day breakfast, summer BBQs, and all you can eat sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar
$5 sunglasses
Something to read
a notebook and pen
coffee and cigarettes (*I'm working on living without the cigarettes.)
I hate to say it, but my phone. I need to know my schedule, get my emails, keep in touch with loved ones, and have the internet readily available to answer questions like "how old was Rue McClanahan when she started on the Golden Girls?"
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bowties and Watches and dapper things. Coffee. Girls. My next adventure, and what it's going to be. What will make my perfect negroni more perfect. Bitters. Politics. Why my cat smacks me in the face when I blow my nose. lunch.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
As a service industry type, I'm generally working on Fridays and Saturdays. That said, once work is out, I can be frequently found on the opposite side of the bar, trying to get a laugh out of friends.
I'm learning that I'm a much better employee on Saturday morning if I don't stay out all night Friday. So sometimes I'm likely to be watching a movie at home, trying to get a laugh out of my cat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I write shitty poetry when I'm bored at work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a sidekick for adventures. I'm a great sidekick!
If the ferry ride to the island is your favourite part of the trip.
If you know a good bar, or bookstore, or vintage shop that you'd like to show off to me.
If you're into somewhat silly sorta butchy chicks who are a little long winded.