Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justsomeshyguy

22 Nashville, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. I love to play sports, specifically soccer and frisbee. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and just having a good time. I'm a dog person, but I like all animals. Not so much cat's (I'm a bit allergic) but I'm not gonna die or anything around them.

I cut my hair for a Halloween costume, but I don't have any good pictures of my short hair yet. I'm still working on that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently attending college and trying to figure out what I'd like to do when I'm older. Working on the weekends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, seeing the good in people, games, math
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes. I don't know to be honest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows I like: House, Futurama, Community, Archer anything funny.
Movies I like: Fury (if you haven't seen it and like war movies, then go see it), Star Wars, Good Will Hunting, Expendables, the Dark Night, A Knight's Tale, Man of Steel, Amazing Spiderman (1 and 2)
Books I like: I've never really been into books or reading
Music I like: Classic Rock and Country
Food I like: I'm not too picky I'll eat just about anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, job, water, sports, (add another later).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever crosses my mind. I tend to work circles and then trace the thoughts backwards to figure out where they originated.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends and having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not certain. Give me some time to think about it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'll chat with anyone, just say or ask something interesting.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!