Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Zürich, Switzerland Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:11pm
5' 9" (1.74m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
English, Romanian, German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
what the hell have I gotten myself into? ...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, play, sports, drink ... and anything else that might arise meanwhile. Ok, maybe work shouldn't be exactly on top of that list.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Definitely not good of self-summaries. You shouldn't be allowed to describe yourself. If you do, you might come across as too modest, or too arrogant, too outgoing etc. Rarely such a description can be true to the real-deal.
So probably a pleasant conversation would be more likely to reveal what I'm good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Cautious/shy at first, rather chit-chatty later( not too late though)... as I assume most okc users are; seriously wouldn't have an okc account if you'd be the social butterfly that can strike up a conversation with random people on the street.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Can't say I'm that much of a reader; was a big Aasimov fan 'till I ran out of stuff to read written by him; last books read were Franz Kafka's The Castle, and Camus' The Plague and The Outsider.

Favorite movies: Gladiator; Eastern Promises; Drive; King Arthur; Barney's Version; Beginners; Empire of the Sun; The Village; 12 Angry Men .. and a whole bunch of funny movies that might come across as ridiculous and "overdoing it" like Robert Rodriguez stuff, Zombieland or Cabin in the Woods.

Music: Grunge; Alternative; Brit Rock; Progressive/Industrial/Trash/Doom Metal; Indie/Folk; Johnny Cash; Tom Waits; Tool; Paramore; Led Zeppelin; The Joy Formidable; Of Monsters And Men and a bunch of other stuff .. I'm pretty much all out there with the exception of maybe house music.

Shows... South Park and Game of Thrones I guess..pretty much it.

Don't really have a favorite dish but I sort of enjoy cooking when I get the time. Not a fan of veggies and fruit though...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Any form of sports - I have to do something at least once a week so as not to rot in a God-forgotten chair.
Some of my music;
Personal comfort also is pretty important
A bunch of my friends
A somewhat financial freedom that allows me to do stuff
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random stuff that I probably forget the next day. Nope, no existentialist stuff's full enough of pseudo philosophers as it is;
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinkin a beer with some friends and having a laugh.
Or playing boardgames with some friends and winding up with a few friends less after the evening has passed...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have an okc account ? Actually I'd pretty much deny it. It wasn't me. This doesn't exist.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are bored OR somehow you want to know more about me OR you have a thing for talking with complete strangers on the internet
Oh, and if you're interested in an actual conversation, a dialog, not a series of questions-answers, FBI - interrogatory style. I mean it's no fun without a flashlight and a good-cop, bad-cop routine.