Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justtincredible

28 M Coral Springs, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like working out,(getting bigger slowly) I also enjoy TV shows and movies when I have time. I like going out to eat, parks, bowling, and doing fun stuff such as arcades and things like that. I'm the father of a beautiful little girl. Although she lives in another state, she is still my world.

I like anything that goes fast. Cars, bikes, and planes (unfortunately, for the time being my license is suspended and I am not trying to risk anymore legal trouble). I like the beach and snorkeling. I hope to become SCUBA certified someday. I fly RC multirotors and I'm studying aerial photography applications. I really enjoy being outdoors or doing something on a nice day.

Just on here to see what’s out there. Ultimately, I would like to start a family someday.

Message me if you are interested :)

Instagram: Fliega86
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, studying, gym, relaxing, enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Flying and building things (I was once a flight Instructor)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of Thrones, Lating Kings of comedy, Kevin Hart, Pablo Francisco, sushi, oysters, steak, Latin, ceviche, rice and beans :p I'm also a good cook and take pride in preparing creative dishes. I like all types of music anything you can dance or bob your head too. I like anything from rap to symphony.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, strength, knowledge, loyalty, and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Exciting things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Camped out at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of ghosts
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a genuine and caring person