Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justv83

30 M Vlaardingen, Netherlands

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Industrial Product Design student, closet mad scientist, parttime adventurer, enjoying a bit of sports and coffee-so-long-as-its-a-latte-mix-thing-affianado
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be a good designer, it being an outlet for my inventorish side. Taking ideas and creating something wich has never existed before is very cool, as well as taking existing things and improving them, the big challenge there is that things can always ALWAYS be improved upon.

Enjoyment wise, I have an awesome group of friends whom I spend a good deal of time with, either in the bar or on the couch, or some random things that happen to pop up. I like going exercising and swimming and when going out I usually try to find the little adventures in the night.

I'd love to go travelling more, but being a student does not make that easy. My favorite dream vacation right now is a diving vacation near the Great Barrier Reef.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being consistently inconsistent, drunken rambletalks, superserious conversations, amazing hindsight
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friendly vibe
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fight club, 300, National Treasure and every kind of adventure movie are all awesome.

Foodwise I love healthy but good, Vegetables and meat, no crappy fake foods for me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Daydreaming, trying new things, friends, laughter, music and chicken wings
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Now that I've hit my thirties, how can I put my life experience so far to really powerful use in shaping the direction I want to go in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either downtown or on some friends couch, but typical is something that typically really irks me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smoking weed makes me literally green and sick
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
That's up to you