Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justvinnie

35 San Antonio, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Fluently), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a country boy through and through. I love the outdoors and anything to do with it, but that doesn't mean I don't appreciate culture and civilization. I'm equally at home in old jeans or a tuxedo. What you see is what you get: I won't hide anything or pretend to be someone I'm not: I'm honest, loyal, and committed to the people that I care about. When I laugh, I laugh heartily, and when I love, I love unconditionally. I don't drink, smoke, or do drugs. All my friends and students say that I always have an easy but genuine smile ready for them. Volunteering and giving back to the community in whatever way I can is a deeply held personal value of mine. As such, civic mindedness is a required quality that I am looking for in a potential match. Lastly, family is also very important to me and I look forward to having my own one day, maybe even foster or adopt, too. While I'm on here primarily for love, I would also appreciate forging new friendships, too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In a prior life, I was a cancer researcher turned academic. After many years as a biology professor, I will become a high school science teacher this fall. Teaching has always been my life's passion and I enjoy working with children of all ages. The greatest reward in life for me is to see my students grow and become accomplished in their own lives.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I used to be a professional dancer and still love to hit the bars and clubs for a whirl around the floor. Studied close quarter combat for awhile and still got the moves when I need them.

I like to grow stuff and usually maintain a garden in some form or another, no matter where I live. Going hand in hand with having a garden, I also enjoy to cook and delight in entertaining guests.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair is really spiky and shiny... like an anime character.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
1. Book: Flannery O'Connor, William Faulkner
2. Movies: Schindler's List, The Shawshank Redemption, The Godfather.
3. Shows: Scandal, The Americans, Dexter, Law & Order: SVU
4. Music: Dixie Chicks, Pink
5. Food: Vietnamese, Japanese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a country boy and often dream of buying a farm/ranch one day where I grow organic produce and make artisanal foods. I also think a lot about family and kids. I love children and want to have some of my own as well as adopt internationally when I settle down.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
As a former professional dancer, I enjoy going out and dancing on the weekends. Got my boots ready if any ladies are ready for a twirl around the dance floor.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most days, I wake up so full of life that I feel like a superhero... nigh indestructible and able to leap tall buildings in a single bound.

Actually, I really am almost indestructible. My doctor let loose an expletive when he got the results of my DEXA scan... but I still can't leap tall buildings in a single bound, much to my disappointment.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am attracted to women who are strong and independent. I want someone who will cast their own shadows and not stand in mine. As a natural caregiver, I also want someone who can take care of me as well as I take care of them. Other traits I look for are a positive outlook on life and the ability to find humor in everything. While not necessarily a deal breaker, I'm not very keen on body art (excessive piercings and tatoos). Most importantly, I am looking for someone who is going to be committed to being in a lasting, meaningful, and productive relationship. It doesn't have to start out that way, but must at least have a chance of becoming so. If this sounds like you, message me!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!