Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justwalkthrough

31 M Berlin, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy clubbing, literature, off topic, gardening, politix, pranks, records, concerts, twitter, cinema, photography, kicks, cooking.

I'm clumsy and fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Nutting much. I work, I do a lot of political activism. I write, I read and go to the cinema. Twitter addict.
I’m really good at
Cooking, baking bread, bicycling late at night.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: La Haine, Magnolia, 1900, The place beyond the pines, We Need To Talk About Kevin, Laurence anyways, Dogtooth, Man tänker sitt, Oslo 31 Augusti.

--

Shows: The Mighty Boosh, Curb your enthusiasm, The Office, The Extras, Seinfeld, Spung, The Wire, True detective, Black mirror.

--

Music: techno, electronica, indie, americana.

ATM: Jamie XX, Fatima al Qadiri, Vånna inget, Ben Frost, INVSN, Cult of luna, Holy other, Fuck buttons, Sällskapet, Burial, James Blake, El perro del mar, Nils Frahm, Winhill/Losehill, Planetary Assault Systems, Cloud boat, Forest swords, Arcade fire.

--

For clubbing: Berghain, there is no reason going anywhere else.

For concerts: Lido, Astra, Tempodrom, Berghain, Magnet.
The six things I could never do without
Records, coffee, bike, friends, ice cream, clubbing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politix, music, jokes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing nothing. Or going to a concert. Clubbing is for sunday mornings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
2010 a longboard was my only vehicle. Have not used it since.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you are ok with that I am in an open relationship.

If you wanna go dancing at Berghain sunday afternoon.

If you wanna bicycle after midnight.

If you need a badminton partner.

Don't message me if you are antideutsche.