Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

juswannahvfun2

51 F Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Rubenesque , Cute, Curvy, Charismatic and Funny Too...
CHUBBY CHASERS ONLY...
I am a honest woman. I am confident, straightforward, encouraging, huggable , lovable, hopeful romantic, physically, emotionally and mentally available. I believe in random acts of kindness, compassion, and encouraging conversations. I am outspoken with a animated personality. I enjoy meeting new people and making memories. I'm comfortable in a t-shirt and jeans as well as my sexy black dress. I enjoy a wide range of activities from the very simple to the outrageous. Some things that make my heart sing, the gorgeous ocean, sandy beaches, walks in nature, sunsets, moonlight, star gazing, a double rainbow, a picnic for two, site seeing, going on weekend adventures, amusement parks, arcades, photography, crafts, gardening, drumming, history, museums, my grandchildren's laughter, Jesus, My Bible, friends, family, the smell of homemade sauce with meat balls, bubble baths, pampering my man, public displays of affection,comedies, classic movies, spontaneous trips, and so much more...I thrive on learning new things and crave new experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living in the moments...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at loving others....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My warmth
My pretty brown eyes
My curves
My laughter
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Bible
History
Classic Movies
Praise and Worship
Pop Rock
County Western
Italian
Bar-B-Q
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jesus
My family
My friends
A tooth brush
A warm bubble bath
Loving arms wrapped around me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to live in the here and now.
Enjoying the special moments in front of me.
Dreaming about you....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am ordering pizza and eating dinner with my Grand Babies...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Somethings are best left unsaid...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Should we be blessed and a spark fans into a small flame...
You will enjoy exploring the world with me. You are a great guy who introduces me to new things and wants to try some adventures that are new to both of us. A man who can keep me on my toes when it comes to intellect, energy and wit. He savors being spontaneous without a plan seeing where the day takes us. He is open, honest, adventurous, a gentleman with a great smile, warm personality, and sense of humor. Passion and affection are a must. So is kindness, thoughtfulness, patience, integrity,good family relations, and mild temperament. I enjoy a man that is self-motivated, straight-forward, accomplished, secure, confident (but humble), healthy, and enjoys traveling. I love a witty man who can captivate me with a great story or make me laugh until my sides hurt. I appreciate a man that can communicate and express himself.