Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

juven

26 M Grandview, MO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want to start off by saying that if you like me or we're a match message me or I won't know your interested I'm kinda don't tend to put myself out there as much as guys began to act like stuck up cunts ...also if you don't date outside your race that's fine but don't be rude about it I like all races I don't see the problem but to each it's own ....What can i say im a easy guy. I like to hang with my friends and listen to music. Mostly alternative rock like the used, pearl jam, emo, indie, all that stuff just not heavy but still like rap and R&B as well. I just like to hang out and chill most of the time i find that being around the people you love will make you a better person so i surround myself around good people. I am a person who love to cook and explore new things. Race is not a issue with me as i am a open person and will talk to anyone..want to know more just ask

Kik:dopeboijuvie
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im a college student looking to go far in life and maybe open my own chain of local restaurants. I also plan to return to school under radio broadcasting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would have to say that im a good cook everyone loves my cooking and always want me to cook for them. lol i guess i have magic hands
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair....lol since i have dreadz locks people tend to always look at them . Its ok i guess i like them too
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MUSIC..taking back sunday,the killers,jimmy eats world, the used, traproot, flyleaf, metric, blink182, angle in airwave, alot of bands i can keep going for days
MOVIES.. to many i love movies tho
FOOD.. im a chef remember
BOOK. i havent read must in awhile but im reading LIFE ON THE DL right now its good stuff
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
my mother
my grandmother
my family
love
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and where im going and things that i have done in the past and how they made me a better person. I tend to think alot about things sometimes too much but it all for the best of me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or at a friends house watching movies or playing Rockband
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i tend to like guys with long hair and who are emo or thuggish not a big thing tho
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
just plz be honest im into alot but not creeps