Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 İzmir, Turkey Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 16
5' 9" (1.74m)
Body Type
Post grad
English (Somewhat), Turkish (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Russian (Somewhat), Greek (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am funny, enjoyable, and outgoing. I always want to discover new places thats my lifestyle, love to travel and want to see as much of the world as possible. Travel is an essential part of my life. I like to try living in a different countries/places to find my pace in the world. Prefer to be hang open spaces instead of stupid malls. Life's too short... just go and enjoy. :)))

Im moving to Istanbul & Bursa area and im too new to these places. Im open to hang out and talk about Istanbul and Bursa.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im an agronomist so my job also need to travel rural area of aegean and mediteranean region of Turkey. Its like Canakkale to Izmir, Izmir to Antalya. I am well known about all coastal area of Turkey. Still trying to finish my masters and i hope one day i will :)))
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable. Travel & tour programmes :))
Searching cheapest way to discovering new places.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
curly hairs, funny, enjoyable, my smile, trustful, maybe my eyes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
New friends and new places, Painting, New projects, Drinking coffee when raining, Reading about world culture/cuisine/beer/landmarks and go and do it!!
I also love to drive car.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
youre independent person, like to travel and discover new places. My philosophy happiness is only real when shared.
Im looking for a friend to travel south marmara region of turkey via my car ;-)