Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jvillan

33 M New Haven, CT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First off, I'm forever more creative than my profile name lets on.

I love my family, film and good food. I enjoy a good challenge, physical or otherwise. Laughing is important to me. Music is something that I'm passionate about. I write, play the guitar, fiddle with my sax and love photography. I love photography.

I'm working on becoming the best version of me. A never ending endeavor.

I'm honest and loyal. I enjoy meeting new people and talking with strangers. They're just friends that I haven't met yet. I try to see the best in people, even the damaged ones. We're all damaged a little.

I love looking back on my experiences and the lessons I've learned. I like to think about the future and what it might bring. I want to enjoy every day and give one hundred percent one hundred percent of the time.

I have a bucket list, but I like to think of it more as the things I'll do before I spend most of my time just traveling or staying at home and making hand-crafted wooden chairs... and maybe tables. I'll start by making cutting boards. Or paper weights.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking risks.
Starting a business... or two.
Writing a script that my writing partner and I will be pitching to networks this summer.
Learning how to sew.
Learning Portuguese.
Spending time with the twin sis.
I’m really good at
Listening.
Writing.
Singing.
I'm pretty good at cooking.
Massages.
Photography.
The first things people usually notice about me
My quiet demeanor. After that would probably be my quick wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: The Alchemist.
Films: The Social Network, Big Fish, Cast Away, The Pursuit of Happiness.
Broadway shows: Les Miserables. I can't wait to see Wicked.
Television shows: Breaking Bad, Curb, Game of Thrones, The Wire.
Music: I love most music. I really enjoy The Killers, DMB, Eminem, Jay-Z, FUN, Bon Iver, Beethoven, Mahler, Chopin, Adele. The music that I could forever live without is metal.
Food: I seriously love most food. Lasagna would rank at the top. Also a good burger. Salmon. Lobster. NY pizza. Those would be a few of my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
The ability to express my creative thoughts like only I can.
The ability to make people laugh/The ability to appreciate the funny things fully.
Loved ones.
Cultural experiences.
The outdoors.
My camera.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music. My dreams. The places that I haven't seen.
Writing a book. The stars in the sky.... and the space between.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
And this is where they say "if you've made it this far..."
Take a chance. I'm worth it.

If I happened to meet a girl that felt the same way about relationships that I do, that a long lasting and loving relationship can only work if both partners are committed and willing to give the relationship the attention it deserves, well then I'd be open to that. I have zero interest in games. Zero interest in drama. Zero interest in getting stressed out about the little things. I won't cliche the hell out of this, but I want to be in a relationship with someone that appreciates all that the world has to offer. Travel, see the world, learn about other cultures. Cook and try new foods together. Watch movies, go camping, hiking and skydiving. Sailing, learning new languages... starting a family.

If you think we'd be a good match, contact me. I'm a pretty personable guy. If not, that's cool too. I sincerely hope that you find what you're looking for.