Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jvjb65

49 F Fond du Lac, WI

I’m looking for

  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 40–80
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To start I would like to say I have a wonderful man in my life and I'm not looking to fall in love with anyone new. What I am looking for (with my man's blessing and support) is to meet new friends (prefer straight or bi females) and enjoy each other's company. if you are a guy and you are reading this don't bother contacting me i'm not intrested so don't even ask and dont waste my time or message space.

I'm also looking for straight or bi females who is open to and willing to the idea of sleeping with both my boyfriend and me. But I prefer you take care of him. If your straight, he'll take care of you too. ( and trust me he's good at what he does and I think you know what I mean) If you bi sexual then I'll take of you. if your a little on the heavy side and have a few extra pounds, and big breast (cause thats what he likes) lets hook up. send me a pic of you and i will send you one back of us.

im here to broaden my playing field. Althou i am in a seriouse relationship with the man i am with, we both agreed that it would be fun to play a little. So here I am checking out the scene. Keep in mind when looking at my profile, you have to pass his inspection as well. and you should be willing to except the fact that we love each other very much and are very much a part of each others lives and we will never leave each other. we are just both here to play and make friends.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My Faith
3. My Gentleman lover (my man)
4. My Kids
5. family and friends
6. love
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have the right to remain silent on that question. lol