Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Montreal, Quebec, CA Woman, Genderqueer, Transsexual, Trans Woman

Woman, Genderqueer, Transsexual, Trans Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–100
  • Located anywhere
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 6:15am
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
my name is j'vlyn, pronounced JAV-LYN, like the strick you throw.

i'm a transsexual princess and DJ. i'm an introvert and a secret dark villainess with powers you can only begin to imagine.

i'm poly and have a boyfriend, but i'm still open to fun new dates in my life...
i'm attracted to all kinds of people and all kinds of genders, but I'm mostly looking for other queer and trans ppl - so be confident and honest and show me you, especially if you are nearby and queer.

strongly lesbian identified too, so dykes get at me, front of the line.

i can be versatile and love a good fight to be on top - but i always win. domination is the name of my game. i dare you to try, but be prepared for me to have my way.

seeking other trans*, queer, genderqueer, or openminded people, and pretty bros who aren't dicks (having one is fine tho). special soft spot for masc / butch woman-identified people and femme / fay boy-identified people.

also anyone who is #shemalé

*user's note: if you call me sir or guy or man or boy, ur blocked 4everz <3 *
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
DJ-ing like so much. throwing parties. and going to parties.

making lots of coffee.

ensuring people know that transsexuals will inherit the universe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people dance.
smoking weed.
being bossy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!


"wow who is that DJ? she's the most beautiful person i've ever seen."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: One Hundred Years of Solitude, Nevada, The Satanic Verses, 1Q84, The Awakening, The Virgin Suicides, Their Eye Were Watching God, The House of the Spirits, Madame Bovary, Stone Butch Blues, The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian. Too many to list and always changing.

Movies: Girl Interrupted, The Virgin Suicides, Requiem for a Dream, Heathers, Bring It On, Pink Flamingos, The Little Mermaid, Spirited Away, Mean Girls, Princess Mononoke, any feminist chick flick from the late 90s - early 00s.

Music: techno. tech-house, deep house, minimal, hip-hop.

Food: MEAT, Salad, Sushi, Popsicles.

8-year-strict-vegetarian-recently-turned-carnivore seeks others for activities involving meat in our mouths. srsly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- music
- body mods
- cat pics
- mac cosmetics candy yumyum
- summer
- sex
- girls

i couldn't choose.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i'm from the south. i miss warm weather. i spend a lot of time visualizing beaches.
also, kittens.

On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
DJ-ing, naked.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm afraid of horses.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You're queer or trans or some fun type of unusual creature, or
- You want to show me a trick.
- You want to teach me a lesson.
- You want me to teach you a lesson.
- You think I'm pretty.