Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jvog88

26 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Austin from Illinois a couple years ago after finishing school in the Chicago area. Like most people, I don't like the idea of being summarized in a paragraph or two, but I'll provide a few relevant adjectives/phrases:

...calm, friendly, positive, fairly introverted, facetious/deadpan in humor (big fan of "The Onion"), fond of harsh truths, somewhat anti-capitalistic, and considerably open-minded. I'm pretty obsessed with physical fitness as well.

[insert some witty paragraphs filled with jokes that try really hard to compete with other profiles that you viewed]
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work for a pharmaceutical research company in north Austin. In my free time, I like to hang out with friends, swim, lift weights, read life-changing books/articles (well hey, ideally), watch movies, and go out downtown when I have good company (or without company as well).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working out, thinking about things with a psychological perspective, crunching numbers, swimming (I swam Division I in college, and swimming was pretty much my life ages 14-23), and playing old-school N64 games!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
fairly tall, broad shoulders, possibly look a couple years younger than I really am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - pretty much anything to do with social psychology.

Movies - Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Inception, The Prestige, Donnie Darko, Big Trouble in Little China, Bloodsport, Happy Gilmore, Dumb and Dumber, The Goonies, Taken.

TV shows - Breaking Bad, South Park, Dexter, Nip/Tuck, Mystery Science Theater 3000, The Dog Whisperer.

Music - I like a lot of stuff that was popular in the late 90s/early 00s, but am getting more into dance/electronica nowadays. Some of my favorite artists are Kaskade, Drake, Staind, The White Panda, and Kid Cudi, among others.

Food - I eat mostly on the healthy side, but my all-time favorite foods happen to be cookie dough and Pizza Hut pizza :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) home movies
2) exercise
3) my music
4) relaxation time
5) internet
6) good people
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends or relaxing at home while listening to music, watching a movie, or reading. Going out to bars/downtown is a preferred weekend activity too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't own a "smart phone"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you consider yourself a positive and warmhearted person.

-you're able to separate your mindset from the junk that comes with the okcupid experience and you actually want to meet someone cool in person!

-Just go for it.