Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jw1911

31 M Slippery Rock, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a rather easy going person. I enjoy any type of new experience, adventure, or trip. I take health and fitness fairly seriously, and like finding excuses to workout and have fun at the same time. I am not particularly funny, but I like to think I have a healthy sense of humor.

If I could pick one word to describe myself, it would be 'moderate'. I tend to live by the adage "everything in moderation, including moderation".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a software engineer. I enjoy my job because I get to solve new problems on a daily basis; it is great!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems, learning.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall. I am sometimes quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy a wide variety of all of the above.

Movies: Forrest Gump, the Green Mile, Shawshank Redemption, 300, Gladiator, Troy, Dumb and Dumber. I am willing to watch just about anything.

TV Shows: House M.D., How I Met Your Mother, MythBusters, Nitro Circus, Pawn Stars, et al. My recent favorites are Big Bang Theory, and the Walking Dead.

I like most popular music from the last 4 decades, but I have a soft spot for 80's rock. Bands like AC/DC, Metallica, and Guns N' Roses were some of my favorites growing up. Also, if it is a one hit wonder, I probably love it. Something About You by Level 42 is one of my favorite songs at the moment, but I have no idea why.

Food... I will eat just about anything you can order in a restaurant.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could "do" without a lot of things, but I thoroughly enjoy having access to modern conveniences like the Internet, smart phones, cable television, etc. However, cutting back on modern tech would not be the worst thing that could happen.

I feel I am very fortunate to have both a great family and great friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It might be a shorter list if I list the things I don't spend a lot of time thinking about. I am all over the map, I find a plethora of topics interesting, and if I have the means to learn about them, I will.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out in the greater Pittsburgh area or home relaxing or learning something.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want.