Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jw_10

41 Nashville, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going guy who loves music, sports and enjoying life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the music industry as well as high-end retail.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you smile. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, I guess I would say my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies, too many to name, but for starters: Field of Dreams, Saving Private Ryan, Walk The Line, Cast Away, The Rookie, Forrest Gump, The Bourne Trilogy, 61 (if you've seen this movie you get major bonus points).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone, music, sunglasses, baseball, laughter, good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why do you pay extra to get something put on your sandwich but don't get a discount when something is taken off?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out on the town with friends, usually checking out a live band.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Looking for a long term relationship.