Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jwaffle

21 M Bedford, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey I'm Joe. I like to get out and have adventures with new people. For the most part I'm a quiet person but only towards people I don't know. I'll probably act really quiet and such when I first meet somebody, but once you know me I'll probably act like an idiot! I LOVE playing guitar. I'm the bassist of the band Exit-26. I'm an artist, I like to cosplay, create costumes, and go to anime conventions.(if you like/wear cosplay and go to conventions yourself, we'll probably get along great ;). ) I like climbing things, doing parkour and just plain art of human movement.
What I’m doing with my life
I spend my days creating art, costumes, and props. I also play guitar for hours a day. I'm always learning new ways to create things.
I’m really good at
sleeping, playing guitar, cosplay creation, and making ramen, making stupid boston accents for fun, puns.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm quiet and that I look like either Johnny Depp, Dave Grohl, or Kurt Cobain. Also the fact that I'm sitting in the corner fiddling with a guitar.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a huge book reader but i like reading stories

Movies(oh boy the endless list): nightmare before christmas, scott pilgrim(or anything with michael cera), coraline, batman: the dark knight, avatar, suckerpunch, pretty much anything marvel , toy story, shrek but only the first two, transformers,the first three pokemon movies, final fantasy advent children, sweeney todd.

Shows (another liiist): family guy, bobs burgers, american dad, robot chicken, tim and eric awesome show great job, futurama, spongebob, courage the cowardly dog, ed edd n eddy, regular show, trigun, gundam, deathnote, UK skins, misfits, FLCL.

Music:where to start.. A7X, Reel big fish, MCR, ACDC, Guns and roses, Slash, Velvet revolver, Mighty mighty bosstones, Rancid, Bad religion, The Specials Dropkick murphy's, Flogging molly, Children of bodom, Tyr, Beck, Nirvana, System of a down, Streetlight manifesto, Reel big fish, The Pillows, Turisas(omglovethemmm), Korpiklaani(them too), random videogame music, Some techno.

Food: I'm kinda picky at times. I love Chicken, Pizza, Italian subs, the basic american diet. I also love strawberries and apples, maybe a little too much.

Video games: psychonauts, brutal legend, bioshock, monster hunter, kingdom hearts, zelda, assassins creed, little big planet, super smash bros, pokemon, animal crossing.
The six things I could never do without
1. My hands for creating
2. Guitar for music makin'
3. my family for inspiration
4.food because who doesn't like food?
5.my computer for gaming,art-ing,and communicating.
6. my friends because who else do you act like an idiot around?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why we're all here. coming up with new ides for my art
On a typical Friday night I am
with friends out having fun... or holed up in my house watching movies and drawing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a huuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuge nerd.
anything more private than that, you'll need to get to know me first ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I caught your eye, we share interests, or just want a friend to talk to