Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jwagnergmu

26 M Manassas, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
"Perks of Dating Me: #1: You will be the hot one!"

I guess I will start off by saying my name is Josh and I'm 26. I am a fun loving, laid back kind of guy who loves spending time with friends and family. I get along with just about anyone. I grew up in a small town in northern Michigan and I was raised on more traditional values I suppose you could say. I still believe in the concepts of chivalry, honor, respect, integrity, and loyalty. I value honesty, hard work, and dedication and believe that they will get you far in life. I graduated from George Mason University in 2012 with a BS in psychology. I started off as an IT major, however 2 years in I discovered that helping people was a far more rewarding calling then staring at a screen, so i switched majors and started over. While I was still in school, I worked at a domestic abuse shelter for about a year. I helped run the elementary school age children's support group to help them deal with the traumas they were exposed to. It was probably one of the most rewarding things I have done to this point in my life.

After graduation I made a decision to pursue my long time goal of flying for a living. I went to flight school and earned all of my certifications in 9 months, a process which typically takes 2-5 years. I am currently a flight instructor and am working on building hours to get into the airlines. I love traveling and getting around and exploring places. My favorite place to visit is Maui. My best friend lives out there so I normally try to make it out there about once every year or two to see him and chill on the beach. Once I have my 1500 hours in and I am in an airline, I anticipate a lot of Jumpseat traveling to see other places.

As for what I do in my free time, I love staying active and working out. I love being outside, going for hikes, fishing, and sitting around a bonfire at night. I pretty much enjoy anything that gets me outside to enjoy some fresh air. I work to lead the healthiest life style I can, and that is something I look for in a partner as well. Someone who will go for hikes with me, maybe even a gym buddy, would be awesome. I'm also a huge fan of music. I love going to concerts and never pass up the opportunity to see another show. I listen to pretty much every type of music there is out there, from classical compositions to metal and everything in between. I play a little guitar in my free time. I'm not an expert or anything but I'm not terrible either. Its mainly a hobby I use to relax.

I think this about sums me up pretty well. If you have read this far and your interested Send me a message and lets talk!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a fully licensed flight instructor and am working on building time so that I can get into the airlines.
I’m really good at
Driving in snow
Flying
Helping people out
Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
my sense of humor for sure.
I have also gotten my smile, laugh, and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Author is Steven King, and the shining is probably my favorite specific book, but honestly all of his work is up there on my list of favorite books. Dan Brown is probably a close second.

As Far as movies go, I tend to prefer action movies or comedies. Zombie movies are about as far "horror" as I go film wise.

The Walking Dead, Raising hope, big bang theory, and game of thrones are probably my favorite shows on TV now. They are the only shows that I record or watch consistently.

As for food, the only real type of food that i'm not a fan of is seafood/fish. I mostly like everything else.
The six things I could never do without
My family and friends
My truck
Music
The gym
Flying
Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future career in the airlines and traveling
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting back with a beer, some hookah, and friends relaxing, or out and about having a good time. Just depends on the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
So far I have still successfully managed to avoid being notebooked! Haha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
1) you think you are sly enough to notebook me haha

2) You want to go flying

3) you Liked my profile and have questions

4) You Want to get to know me and think we share some things in common