Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jwallace28

22 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a silly person who loves to laugh and smile. Cartoons are hands down my favorite thing to watch especially ones from the 90's area. I love music i listen to everything under the sun. I like video games, sports ect, all the typical guy stuff. I am a movie enthusiast a good movie cuddled up with someone special is always nice. Want to know more ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as the Over night manager at Glenn hotel. Also trying to get my affairs on order so I can become a firefighter
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good a writing( you should read my work I am open to critiques), not texting while drunk, and telling stories.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my tattoos, my smile, my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: the philosophy of inception, American Assassin, The Harry Potter series, Game of Thrones Favorite Music: I listen to everything, System of the Down, Floetry, Jay-Z, BlackStar and Coheed and Cambria just to name a few, Favorite Shows: Sherlock, Supernatural, Lie to Me, House, Game of Thrones, Hannibal, Law & Order, Angel, Naruto, Bleach, Fairy Tail, Hellsing, and several other animes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Tea
2. Music
3. Hope
4. Friendship
5. Laughter
6. God

Not in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it would be like to fly, or the first thing I would do if I had superman's powers, or how it would be to explore deep space
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at work unfortunately but on the rare occasion that I do have one off more than likely I would be either heading to a couple of bars in the East Andrews District or with my friends watching random movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate the sound of a clock ticking. Drives me insane lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Why not? If you are bored, need someone to vent to, would like to chat about anime or are interested in getting to know me just message me