Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jwatson6421

37 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ugh! Talking about myself is always something I struggle to do. But I will oblige. I was born and raised right outside of Athens, GA. I went to college and started my career there as well. After being in Athens for way to long, LoL, I ventured out and took a 6 month contract job in NYC. When I returned I knew that I could not go back to Athens to live. So I moved to Atlanta in July 2007 and started building my career here.

I have a small core group of friends who are very important to me. When we all have time we love to hang out doing the usual. I love amusement parks as well as being outside. I def enjoy going to the movies and sometimes I enjoy going out for a drink and/or to dance but a quiet evening a home watching an old favorite is just fine as well. My days of clubbing every weekend are not as important as they used to be.

I love music and concerts and often times when I am alone I sing to the top of my lungs and create my own concert...ha ha. I value my life, my family, and my friends. I love to be silly and really enjoy making people laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a dual degree. My first degree is in surgical technology and I worked in the operating room full time and loved it. However I enjoyed teaching and decided to return to school and obtained my degree in Health Science and began teaching surgical technology and have made secondary education my career. I am now working in college administration and hope to work towards becoming a college president eventually.
I’m really good at
I'm the first to admit I'm far from perfect. But I am a great listener and have great arms for hugging ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
Generally most people notice my height and ask if I'm really 6'5. To which the answer is yes. After my height people usually comment on my blue eyes and they usually ask if i am wearing colored contacts. To which the answer is no. Lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read on occasion but nothing that I would list as my favorite.

TV: American Horror Story, The Golden Girls, Will and Grace, and I am a reality TV fanatic.

Movies: Brokeback Mountain, Steel Magnolias, The Hunger Games, Catching Fire, Twilight, The Secret Life of Bee's, The Devil Wears Prada
The six things I could never do without
My family and friends
My iPhone
Mello Yellow
Chapstick
Good lotion
Laffy Taffy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about what I can do to better myself. In my opinion there is always something that a person can do to improve. I think about what it will be like to be with an amazing guy who loves me as much as I love him. On a more daily basis however I spend a lot of time thinking about my friends and family and hopefully planning when i can see them next
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either out to dinner with friends or with my family.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–46
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you feel like it. I have no set expectations except to meet some cool people and develop friendships or more should that be an option.