Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jwest792

26 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
To sum me up perfectly I am a go with the the flow gearhead with penchant for sarcastic humor and good food, whether that food be anything from barbecue to finely crafted sushi. I am handy with a multitude of tools and common sense knowledge and I'm not shy to show my feelings or give my opinion when I think it's needed. I am also your typical Texan in the fact that I go hunting and own several firearms and that I drive a truck if that eludes to a little more of my character. Other than that I'm just a good ol' boy looking for the right lass to make me forget about every other girl out there. Oh and I am a self diagnosed gym rat and go to my gym five days out of the week, so if you like to Lift then let's go together! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Living my life and working as hard as I can to achieve my own personal goals. That's all I'm really gonna say. If your curious just ask me
I’m really good at
Im pretty handy with a wrench. Ive always been good around cars and basic knowledge of a vehicle has always helped me in the past
The first things people usually notice about me
Green eyes, Spiky black hair, or that I'm just a broad shouldered guy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Abhorsen Saga by Garth Nix and The Elric Saga by Michael Moorcock. Favorite movies: Avatar, The Dark Knight, Grandma's Boy, Last Samurai. TV: Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Mad Men, Sons of Anarchy, Vikings, Fast n' Loud, Counting Cars. Music: anything rock or metal be it AC/DC to Linkin Park, I also have a secret love for dubstep and some trance....what can I say my music taste varies with my mood. I can not stand country music...hate it with a passion
The six things I could never do without
Family, My good friends that I've known since I was little, my truck, my dog named Bear, phone and wallet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The present and whats going on in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
With my friends just hanging out and usually up to no good.. either at the house or downtown ooooorrrr on the lake. Truthfully I work out on Friday nights now, keeps me out of trouble and dumb situations
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
As long as your not a party girl that gets trashed every night and can carry on an intelligent conversation then we should get along smashingly :)