Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jwforte83

24 M Export, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, sometimes I enjoy fitting in with others, buying furniture from Ikea, and spending my nights at cancer support groups. Other times I like doing unspeakable things to clam chowder, starting underground fight clubs in various cities, and having on again/off again coitus with Helena Bonham Carter that requires rubber gloves.

(For real this time)
I joined this site because it's pretty difficult for me to meet fun, interesting, and beautiful women in my area (despite what the web advertisements say!). I'm looking for a girl that can hold conversations, has an awesome sense of humor, is easy going, romantic, smart, and sweet (the "whole package," if you will). I like to be comical, witty, sarcastic, and a bit of a smartass. I enjoy being romantic and having someone to care for as well as doing things with the aforementioned person (going out, dinner, doing physically exhausting activities outside [like bike riding... Pervert], staying in and lighting candles as we watch Nightmare On Elm Street... The usual). I'm hoping to find a girl that can complement me and just take life as it comes (granted, slim chances with online dating. But it was between this and passing out roses on reality T.V. so I took this route).
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am applying to Physical Therapy programs on the school front. I'm working as a PCA in specials needs education in the mean time. I also enjoy kickboxing and jiu jitsu whenever I'm not to bumped and broken to participate.
I’m really good at
Witty conversation, spontaneous romanticness/ flirtation, making others laugh, and quoting obscure pop culture references. I'm also notoriously kick ass at most forms of games.
The first things people usually notice about me
Aside from a stunningly handsome and charming man? My sense of humor and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Top book series by far is Iron Druid. Also very into Songs of Ice and Fire series right now. I'm a big fan of most of the Christopher Moore and Steven King books that I have come across so far. Neil Gaiman is another author that I enjoy. Favorite movies are comedy oriented and I sometimes get into a thriller or horror. Show favorites include (but are not limited to): Tosh.0, Scrubs, Arrested Development, The League, Misfits, Pushing Daisies, Dexter, True Blood, Mythbusters, and the like. Music wise, I like rock, some metal, punk, and pop. I like meat and sweets as far as food is concerned.
The six things I could never do without
1) Some form of exercise.
2) Something to read.
3) Games.
4) Computer.
5) My unusual and hilarious friends.
6) Beach vacations.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about a lot of things and it really varies on the frame of mind (you don't say?). I think about odd things that could happen to make my current situation more amusing, how being able to bleep swear words in real life would be hilarious, historical alternatives/fiction, weird things that people say or do, and how to get what I'm working toward.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends drinking and possibly playing "Goodbye Horses" on a jukebox (provided we are at a bar) and seeing how many people re-enact the Buffalo Bill dance from Silence of the Lambs... Or hanging out at home watching a movie. Whatever strikes my fancy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a closet geek that loves a large variety of video games, strategy games, board games (most games, I think you get it) and really enjoys good comics (DC's New 52? Umm, yes please). But don't worry ladies! I'm not the type that goes to the comic book store every Thursday in my sweatpants.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in getting to know me more, think I seem at least somewhat interesting, or if you think I'm just very cute... Or if you like pina coladas (obviously).