Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jwh1978

36 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved to NYC about 4 years ago. Living and working in the city and always coming across all kinds of great and interesting people, but always up for a new adventure and perspective.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running two businesses and kicking off initiatives that through curating art, dance, and music composition bring about awareness and change to social issues. Ask me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Turning my passions into entrepreneurial projects and new ventures. Communicating, expressing myself, and acknowledging peoples strengths.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sense of humor. Surprised how young I am when they find out that I run two businesses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a foodie, love to experience great food and atmosphere with friends and clients. I would like to cook more often, but end up eating out quite a bit. I am constantly surrounding myself in culture and the arts and would love to find a partner who appreciates culture and art, but who could also introduce me to what they are passionate about.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Blackberry, my employees, my family, my drive, and to live for more.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is heading and what it is taking to get there, my dedication to my family and making a difference in my lifetime.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at an event, at dinner with clients or friends, on couch watching movie, getting out of town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's share.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for someone who is also just as passionate, who enjoys dinner party's, hitting the town, enjoying down time, getting out of the scene. Someone who is genuine and looking for something real.