Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jwho83

31 M Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Jun 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.84m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a chillax kinda person although I do get anxious bout stuff sometimes... I'm into movies, nice food, the outdoors (wld like to do the appalachian one day), fitness, and beer and wine (hence the fitness).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly working on wkdays and chilling with friends on the wkends. Like the occasional cookouts and dinner parties when u bond and cry over chopping onions. Work wise I'm in the analytics field dealing with statistics, data mining and pattern recognition. Sometimes I think what I do is so cool and other times I feel it's total bullshit. This okcupid thing is an application of analytics
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being humble so I don't like to toot my own horn at anything
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eh I'm a little taller than average? And maybe my beehive. I have very thick and rough hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Haven't been reading so much lately but wld say that the last book that touched me was prob Tuesdays with Morrie. These days I tend to go for more non fiction stuff like the art of R programming cos of my work I guess. I know it's really sad and I'm working on it. Good fiction enriches your soul so much more...

Recent movies I like are the dark knight trilogy (love Christopher Nolan), we bought a zoo, and of course blade 2!

Food I'm into Chinese and Italian. I don't know what is it about Italian food but to me it's less pretentious then French and just as delicious.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop
My wine
Good food
Ice cream
My family and friends
Unlike alot of my friends, I think I can actually do without Internet for awhile
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Career and what wld make me happy for the rest of my life.
The importance of building and maintaining relationships with family, friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends having dinner and some drinks, chatting about life, places to visit etc
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I go to Chinatown to buy toiletries...sometimes:p
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating